Upcoming Events

UPCOMING EVENTS

June 28-July 4
American Guild of Organists National Convention
National Competition in Organ Improvisation
Semifinal and Final Rounds
San Francisco, CA

Tuesday, July 2, 9 AM
Transylvanian Organ Landscape: Historic Organ Restoration in Romania
Renée Anne Louprette & Árpád Magyar, Lecturers
American Guild of Organists National Convention
San Francisco, CA

Saturday, August 3, 5 PM
Eugene Drucker & Friends
Berkshire Bach Society
Eugene Drucker, violin
Roberta Cooper, cello
Renée Anne Louprette, piano
Kellogg Music Center
Bard College at Simon’s Rock
Great Barrington, MA

Saturday, August 10, 7 PM
Bard Music Festival: Berlioz and his World
Program 3 – The Sounds of a Nation: Patriotism and Antiquity
The Orchestra Now
Leon Botstein, Conductor
Fisher Center for the Performing Arts
Annandale-on-Hudson, NY

Thursday, August 15, 7 PM
Friday, August 16, 3 PM
Bard Music Festival: Berlioz and his World
Program Six – Sacred Music in France
Bard Festival Chorale
James Bagwell, Conductor
Church of the Messiah
Rhinebeck, NY

Saturday, August 24, 6 PM
Organ Nights at the Black Church
Organ Recital
Biserica Neagră
Brașov, Romania

Sunday, August 25, 6 PM
Organ Recital
Biserica Fortificată
Cristian-Sibiu, Romania

Wednesday, August 28, 6 PM
Organ Recital
Biserica Evanghelică
Bistrița, Romania

Friday, October 4, 7:30 PM
Organ Recital
Trinity University
San Antonio, TX

Sunday, October 20, 3 PM
Organ Recital
University of Chicago
Bond Chapel
Chicago, IL

Sunday, November 3, 3 PM
Organ Recital
Grace Episcopal Church
Holland, MI

2025

Saturday, January 25
Philadelphia Chapter AGO: January Jumpstart
Organ Masterclass: 11:15 AM
Organ Recital: 4 PM
Bryn Mawr Presbyterian Church
Bryn Mawr, PA

Sunday, March 9, 5 PM
Organ Recital
Cathedral of Saint John the Divine
New York, NY


view past events…