Upcoming Events

UPCOMING EVENTS

Sunday, October 24, 4 PM
Organ Recital
Hampton Congregational Church
Hampton, CT

Sunday, November 14, 7:30 PM
Organ Recital
Trinity Lutheran Church
Grand Rapids, MI

Sunday, November 21, 5 PM
Bard Baroque Ensemble
Bard Chamber Singers
Graduate Vocal Arts Program
Renée Anne Louprette, Conductor
Works of J.S. Bach:
Brandenburg Concerto No. 2
Cello Suite No. 1 (Lily Moerschel, violoncello)
Cantata 147: Herz und Mund und Tat und Leben
Olin Auditorium
Bard College
Annandale-on-Hudson, NY

Tuesday, December 21, 7:30 PM
Handel’s Messiah
Musica Sacra Chorus & Orchestra
Kent Tritle, Conductor
Carnegie Hall
New York, NY

2022

Saturday, January 15
10 AM: Masterclass
3:15 PM: Organ Recital
January Jumpstart
Philadelphia Chapter AGO
Bryn Mawr Presbyterian Church
Bryn Mawr, PA

Saturday, February 12, 10 AM
Organ Masterclass
Greater Bridgeport Chapter AGO
Saugatuck Congregational Church
Westport, CT

Sunday, January 13, 7:30 PM
Organ Recital
Greater Bridgeport Chapter AGO
Greater Bridgeport Chapter AGO
Saugatuck Congregational Church
Westport, CT

Saturday, February 26
Organ Masterclass
University of Notre Dame
DeBartolo Performing Arts Center
Notre Dame, IN

Sunday, February 27, 4 PM
Organ Recital
University of Notre Dame
DeBartolo Performing Arts Center
Notre Dame, IN

Thursday, July 7, 7:30 PM
National Convention of the American Guild of Organists
Renée Anne Louprette, Organ Soloist
Auburn Symphony Orchestra
Wesley Schulz, Conductor
Concertos by Judith Bingham and David Briggs
Benaroya Hall
Seattle, WA

Wednesday, July 20, 7 PM
Organ Recital
Svenska kyrkan
Mörrum, Sweden

Sunday, July 24, 4 PM
Organ Recital
Uppsala Cathedral
Uppsala, Sweden

view past events…