Upcoming Events

UPCOMING EVENTS

Saturday, February 11, 2 PM
Organ Recital
Berkshire Bach Society
Wm. Johnson & Son organ (1893)
Unitarian Universalist Meeting House
Housatonic, MA

Sunday, February 19, 3 PM
Organ Recital
Stetson University
DeLand, FL

Saturday, March 11, 10 AM
American Guild of Organists Los Angeles Chapter
Organ Masterclass
Claremont Presbyterian Church
Claremont, CA

Sunday, March 12, 4 PM
Organ Recital
United Church of Christ
Claremont, CA

Saturday, April 1, 7 PM
Sunday, April 2, 3 PM

Beethoven’s Missa solemnis
The Orchestra Now
Bard Festival Chorale
Leon Botstein, Conductor
Fisher Center
Bard College
Annandale-on-Hudson, NY

Friday, April 14, 7:30 PM
Bard Baroque Ensemble
Renée Anne Louprette, Director
Chapel of the Holy Innocents
Bard College
Annandale-on-Hudson, NY

Sunday, April 16, 4 PM
Bard Baroque Ensemble
Renée Anne Louprette, Director
Old Dutch Church
Kingston, NY

Friday, April 21, 7 PM
Organ Recital
Christ Presbyterian Church
Canton, OH

Saturday, May 13, 2 PM
Berkshire Bach Society
James Bagwell, Conductor
First Congregational Church
Great Barrington, MA

May 17-19
Lecture
Sigismund Toduță International Symposium:
“Recalling the Stage – Rewriting the Music”
Gheorghe Dima National Academy of Music
Cluj-Napoca, Romania

Sunday, May 21, 3 and 7 PM
Organ Recital (repeated)
MSU Alumni Memorial Chapel
Michigan State University
East Lansing, MI

Saturday, June 17, 6 PM
Organ Recital
Biserica Neagră
Brașov, Romania

Sunday, June 25, 8 PM
Organ Recital
Cantus Ecclesiae – Festivalul International de Orgă
Catedrala Sfântul Iosif
Bucharest, Romania

Wednesday, July 5, 2:30 PM
AGO Regional Convention – Westchester, NY
Organ Recital
St. Peter’s Catholic Church
Haverstraw, NY

Saturday, July 22, 7:30 PM
ORGANIX Festival
Organ Recital
Our Lady of Sorrows Catholic Church
Toronto, Ontario, Canada

August 11-13
Bard Music Festival: Vaughan Williams and His World
Fisher Center for the Performing Arts
Bard College
Annandale-on-Hudson, NY

Saturday, November 11, 3 PM
Grand Organ Series Recital
Miller-Scott Organ
St. Thomas Church Fifth Avenue
New York, NY

2024

Friday, February 23, 7:30 PM
Organ Recital 
Music for a Great Space
Christ United Methodist Church
Greensboro, NC

Sunday, April 28, 4 PM
Organ Recital
Holy Trinity Lutheran Church
Akron, OH

view past events…